Jump to content

alexzou

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Thank you for reply. I didn't set up alfred on any second Mac. I try your advice but doesn't restore my preference. Maybe I need to reinstall all the workflows again and stop using iCloud to sync my preference... Thank you anyway
  2. * What you were doing when the issue happened I was using the Dash app workflow to search some CSS API, and suddenly alfred pop alert window says when I try to use any workflow again it alert this window again, and I found all of my settings and workflow were lost T_T。。。 * Whether you were able to replicate it a second time by performing the same action I have met this issue a few days ago, after I set sync folder, it's my first time to use the sync folder, and I didn't use alfred on other devices。 I don't know if is the syncing caused
×
×
  • Create New...