Jump to content

Dang

Member
  • Content Count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Dang

  1. Hello, Is there anyway to disable a workflow without syncing it? I have a workflow that I use at home and I don't want it to showing up in my work machine. Maintain 2 separate configs is insufficient as I want the rest the same on both machines. Thanks,
×
×
  • Create New...