Jump to content

Steven_

Member
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited


Reputation Activity

  1. Like
    Steven_ got a reaction from Junket in Alfred opens in Mission Control, but will not accept text entry   
    Hi
     
    I've noticed it's possible to open Alfred whilst in Mission Control (which may or may not be desirable) but will not accept text entry whilst there (which I guess is not desirable?).
     
    Alfred Version: B56
    Mac OS version: 10.8.2
    Steps to create: 1. Instigate Mission Control
                                2. Hit Alfred shortcut keys
     
    Please let me know if you need any more detail
     
    Kind regards
     
    Steven
  2. Like
    Steven_ got a reaction from Lismpiege in Alfred opens in Mission Control, but will not accept text entry   
    Hi
     
    I've noticed it's possible to open Alfred whilst in Mission Control (which may or may not be desirable) but will not accept text entry whilst there (which I guess is not desirable?).
     
    Alfred Version: B56
    Mac OS version: 10.8.2
    Steps to create: 1. Instigate Mission Control
                                2. Hit Alfred shortcut keys
     
    Please let me know if you need any more detail
     
    Kind regards
     
    Steven
  3. Like
    Steven_ got a reaction from alkawArow in Alfred opens in Mission Control, but will not accept text entry   
    Hi
     
    I've noticed it's possible to open Alfred whilst in Mission Control (which may or may not be desirable) but will not accept text entry whilst there (which I guess is not desirable?).
     
    Alfred Version: B56
    Mac OS version: 10.8.2
    Steps to create: 1. Instigate Mission Control
                                2. Hit Alfred shortcut keys
     
    Please let me know if you need any more detail
     
    Kind regards
     
    Steven
  4. Like
    Steven_ got a reaction from twinpeaks in Disable workflow without taking it from Workflow list   
    Hi
     
    During testing of workflows, I've had the need to try a few different versions of the same workflow. To do this, and to make sure I invoke the right workflow I delete the other versions leaving only the one I'm testing.
     
    It'd be really great if there was a method to 'switch off' a workflow or workflows, so it still exists in the left side bar but is not active.
     
    Thanks!
     
    Steven
×
×
  • Create New...