jvdmeij got a reaction from Carlos-Sz in To Dropbox 3.0 (formerly Move to Dropbox) + URL to the clipboard
If I enable it, it gets deleted immediately. Quite weird! There is a red error label on the top of the screen that says: The folder '/Public' is deleted.
Edit: It works if I manually create a Public folder in finder.
Thanks for the posts guys!