Jump to content
rab523

Update to 10.13.3, Preferences are out of sync

Recommended Posts

I just updated from 10.13.2 to 10.13.3 and my preferences are out of sync. I went into settings. It appears that Alfred is still pointing to the same folder. Under "workflows," all of my workflows are intact, yet none of them actually work. My appearance settings are also back to defaults and Alfred does not order my searches based on history.

 

Any ideas?

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×