Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dang

Can we disable workflow locally?

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

Is there anyway to disable a workflow without syncing it? I have a workflow that I use at home and I don't want it to showing up in my work machine. Maintain 2 separate configs is insufficient as I want the rest the same on both machines.

 

Thanks,

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...