Forward email to one or more colleagues

Hello everyone, this is my first post on this forum.

I'm a brand-new Alfred user, so enthusiast of this software that I've bought it to all my 6 co-workers. I've already figured out several ways, and workflows, to enhance our office life. It's just fantastic!

Unfortunately I'm no programmer (while I'd love to!) so I rely on my googling abilities to find and put together pieces and snippets of code to make my own solutions (to great satisfaction, I have to admit).

Now I'm facing with a problem that I'm having a hard time to solve.

In my office, we often forward emails one to each other. Sometimes it's to one co-worker, sometimes to two co-workers, less frequently to three co-workers.

I found an apple script that forwards an email to an email address so I put together a workflow that starts with a List Filter (Who's the recipient?) and then triggers the script by passing the {query} to the script as recipient of the forwarded email. This works well to forward to a single address.

I'm struggling to find a tidy way to solve the "forward to 2-3 emails".

Ideally, I'd like to have something like the List Filter where I can select multiple choices. The choices could be passed as multiple variables to the script.

Alternatively I was thinking to subsequent List Filters...

Any ideas? Apologies if I'm very naive and the solution is easier of what I think but as I said, I'm no coder so my thinking is somehow dumb.

Thanks!

PS: I wanted to attach my current workflow but I'm not sure how.

Edited by Gio78
3 hours ago, Gio78 said:

Apologies if I'm very naive and the solution is easier of what I think but as I said, I'm no coder so my thinking is somehow dumb.

You're not naïve. Alfred natively understands multiple files, but not multiple anything else, which makes it very difficult (impossible?) to handle arbitrary numbers of items without any coding (or perhaps some very hairy workarounds).