Jump to content

Custom Search Settings Deleting items when clicked


3point
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi there, 

I was experimenting with a workflow keyword and wanted to disable a custom search with a similar keyword temporarily.

 

Rather than disabling and unchecking the option to enable, the custom search was deleted without warning. Please see attached screenshots. 

Thanks in advance. 

Brandon 

 

 

Alfred 5.01 (2067) 
MacOs 12.5

sc_ Alfred Preferences_2022-07-28 at 20.10.54@2x.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

@3point Don't worry, the web search wasn't deleted - You have the box checked to "Only show enabled searches" in the top right, so it's hidden. If you uncheck that box, you'll see all web searches including all disabled one. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...