Jump to content
Steven_

Disable workflow without taking it from Workflow list

Recommended Posts

Hi

 

During testing of workflows, I've had the need to try a few different versions of the same workflow. To do this, and to make sure I invoke the right workflow I delete the other versions leaving only the one I'm testing.

 

It'd be really great if there was a method to 'switch off' a workflow or workflows, so it still exists in the left side bar but is not active.

 

Thanks!

 

Steven

Share this post


Link to post

I had this problem with v1. The idea given to me by either Vero or Andrew was to just delete the keyword or maybe now hotkey… I would like to see this feature though as well. 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...