Jump to content

After importing workflow, delete the workflow from the file system


Recommended Posts

The PopClip application will delete an extension after it is loaded. That makes using a Hazel script to import it automatically work very well. I tried to create a Hazel script that would import and then delete the workflow, but it only gets the very first one and the rest gets deleted before importing. Now, I have to manually delete them after importing. It would be nice if Alfred would just delete it when it is done.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The PopClip application will delete an extension after it is loaded. That makes using a Hazel script to import it automatically work very well. I tried to create a Hazel script that would import and then delete the workflow, but it only gets the very first one and the rest gets deleted before importing. Now, I have to manually delete them after importing. It would be nice if Alfred would just delete it when it is done.

 

Nice idea. I'll add a note to look into this for a future release :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...