Two 'Keyword to Script' Workflow Questions

Hey there.

I work as a customer service rep for an IT company and have recently purchased Alfred, I hope to use the app in order to more efficiently access predefined replies that I use for common questions.

I've got two questions:

1. At the moment I am using a 'Keyword to Script' workflow. I open Alfred using a Hotkey and then search for the relevant Keyword to get my Script to appear.

Is this the optimal way for achieving what I want? Is there anyway I could skip the Hotkey part, and have the Script appear simply upon entering a Keyword?

2. Some of my replies require me to copy and paste a user's personal details (e.g. domain name, username) into parts of the Script. I was wondering if there was a way for me to edit the workflow so that this was done this for me?

So, for example, I'd be able to copy a user's domain name, enter a Keyword, and then have the Script, complete with the correct domain name, appear. 

Thanks so much in advance for any time or answers.

Hey there.

I work as a customer service rep for an IT company and have recently purchased Alfred, I hope to use the app in order to more efficiently access predefined replies that I use for common questions.

I've got two questions:

1. At the moment I am using a 'Keyword to Script' workflow. I open Alfred using a Hotkey and then search for the relevant Keyword to get my Script to appear.

Is this the optimal way for achieving what I want? Is there anyway I could skip the Hotkey part, and have the Script appear simply upon entering a Keyword?

2. Some of my replies require me to copy and paste a user's personal details (e.g. domain name, username) into parts of the Script. I was wondering if there was a way for me to edit the workflow so that this was done this for me?

So, for example, I'd be able to copy a user's domain name, enter a Keyword, and then have the Script, complete with the correct domain name, appear.