Filter file search results

I'm loving alfred since the beta releases. And since that time one thing has been bugging me - alfred search results. I'll give you an example:

When I type "open changelog.txt" I get all sorts of results, however all I wanted was to view a changelog.txt file that I've created. I'm a web developer, so I use tools of others (node_modules) and others also have their changelog.txt or changelog.md, etc. files - as a result I'm left at the mercy of the "smart filter" that alfred has, which is proving not to be as smart sometimes.

So with 'open changelog' I get a list of all sorts of stuff:

/some_game/libs/changelog.txt
/sites/other-domain.com/tool2/changelog.txt
/sites/other-domain.com/tool1/changelog.txt
/sites/mysite.dev/changelog.txt
/sites/my-other-site.dev/tool1/changelog.txt

I've narrowed the example down to 5 results. Spotlight says I have around 130 "changelog.txt" files currently on my system. Often enough I don't even see the file I'm looking for in results 1-9 ( for cmd+number access ).

This is extremely problematic to me. And it's not only changelog files. It's the 'wp-content' or 'themes' directory for wordpress ( I have 19 of them right now ), and so on

So - the suggestion: Introduce a filter for alfred search results.

I don't care what the interface looks like, 
I could easily use 'open changelog --path mysite.dev'
or 'find mysite.dev then changelog.txt'

or 'find themes in mysite.dev'

or even 'mysite dev changelog'

All I know that there must be a way to filter down the search results. Currently it only works for the filename, but the problem is that my filenames repeat themselves quite a bit. 

Alfred does a really good job of finding my files, I see a bunch of changelogs already when I type "open cha". If I was able to do "open cha -filter mysite" alfred would be the ultimate productivity tool for me as I'd be able to access the files I need in seconds. 

The following suggestions require a Powerpack license