Jump to content

New workflow elements should not be added when the user presses "Cancel"


Recommended Posts

Currently, if you hit the plus symbol to add a new element to a workflow, but then press Cancel, Alfred will nevertheless add the element.

When adding new elements in any program, if the user presses Cancel at any time, no new element is (or should be) added.

It'd be great if Alfred stuck to this essentially universal behaviour, as when a user chooses Cancel during the creation of something, the expected (and linguistically logical) behaviour is that the new thing will not be created.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...