Jump to content

Disable workflow objects


jaster
 Share

Recommended Posts

Much like how you can disable workflows and web searches, how about an option to disable workflow objects?

 

Sometimes I find myself with objects that I don't want to immediately remove yet they still clutter up the workflow space. Along with an option to disable them you could add a toggle next to the top row of option buttons (debug, options, add) that makes them visible/invisible.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Much like how you can disable workflows and web searches, how about an option to disable workflow objects?

 

Sometimes I find myself with objects that I don't want to immediately remove yet they still clutter up the workflow space. Along with an option to disable them you could add a toggle next to the top row of option buttons (debug, options, add) that makes them visible/invisible.

 

If you disconnect a workflow object (remove the line that connects it to a prior action by selecting the connector and pressing backspace) the object will stay there and contain the settings you've given it, but will not be triggered. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...