Jump to content
leoofborg

How to REMOVE entries from Move to... or Copy to... list?

Recommended Posts

So I read how Alfred propagates a list of folders that you have visited when you use the Move or Copy feature.

 

My question is, how or when is this list cleared? I futzed a Move and now have /Volumes in the list. Uh..

 

How can I clear /Volumes or is there a keyboard shortcut to delete folders from this list??

 

Or is there some way to clear the list (except for the default folders I first saw?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...