Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
craig

disable workflow on specific machine

Recommended Posts

I'm using Dropbox to sync Alfred configurations, but I need one workflow to not exist (particularly the hotkey component) on a certain machine.

 

Is this possible in any way?  It seems like it might be a good idea to allow overriding certain sync'd settings..?

 

thanks

-craig

Share this post


Link to post

I'm using Dropbox to sync Alfred configurations, but I need one workflow to not exist (particularly the hotkey component) on a certain machine.

 

Is this possible in any way?  It seems like it might be a good idea to allow overriding certain sync'd settings..?

 

thanks

-craig

 

This isn't currently possible, but it's likely that this will come at some point in the future to bring the behaviour inline with the remote pages "Hide from this Mac" :)

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...