Jump to content

"Unsync" settings easily?


Recommended Posts

Not sure if this should be a feature request or not, but it seems a little odd that there's no "stop syncing" button to revert all settings back to their default location from Dropbox (or wherever). I know I can manually re-select the appropriate folder in Application Settings, but this seems unnecessarily fiddly, and potentially risky if you don't do it exactly right.

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...