Jump to content

"Clear Now" button in Clipboard Features settings doesn't work [fixed b655]


brkattk
 Share

Recommended Posts

I tried using the "Clear Now" button in the clipboard settings, but when i activated the shortcut to view the clipboard, my history was still there. I tried this a few times, but it only finally worked when I activated the function from the "clear" keyword.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I tried using the "Clear Now" button in the clipboard settings, but when i activated the shortcut to view the clipboard, my history was still there. I tried this a few times, but it only finally worked when I activated the function from the "clear" keyword.

 

 

Hi there,

 

Thanks for spotting this - if you update to the 3.0.1 b655 pre-release from Alfred's update prefs, it's now fixed :)

 

Cheers,

Andrew

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...