Is there some way to exclude a certain workflow from syncing between my two computers running Alfred? I'm using Dropbox to sync Alfred.
The reason is that when I access computer A from computer B via screen sharing, pressing ALT + SPACE will Show Alfred on computer B, and not computer A.
So I've set up an alternative Hotkey to Show Alfred. But now I need to be able to only use it on computer A, and not computer B.