Jump to content

Add option to confirm before "Force Quit"


caleb531
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

Occasionally, I find myself unintentionally force quitting an application through Alfred when I didn't mean to (when I instead meant to launch an application like Forklift. Because force quitting can be a potentially destructive operation (bypassing save dialogs and such), I would greatly appreciate an option to confirm before force quitting any application (much like the Alfred confirm dialogs for "Shut Down" and "Quit All").

 

Thanks,

Caleb

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...