Jump to content

"Solved" Alfred 5 downgrade to 4 when restart my computer


Cellicello
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

My bad, I didn't deleted the Alfred 4 after instating Alfred 5,

and when I restarted my computer Alfred 4 was starting as it was set on the 

MacOs User Group Login Item

 

Best,

Edited by Cellicello
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Cellicello changed the title to "Solved" Alfred 5 downgrade to 4 when restart my computer

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...