Starting a song/playlist from main Alfred popup

I'm new to Alfred (coming from Launchbar), and wanted to do something pretty simple.

I usually listen to one of 3 or 4 stations through iTunes. In Launchbar I just typed the name of the station (trance) and hit enter to start it playing. I realize that Alfred has an iTunes mini-player keyed to command-control-enter, but that's not part of my muscle memory and it seems like overkill since I only have 3 or 4 stations I listen to.  

Is there any way to create a workflow so that I can use the normal alfred window to start my itunes station based on it's name?  I looked at the iTunes items in the workflow list, and none of them seem to look up a song or playlist. Any ideas?

I'm new to Alfred (coming from Launchbar), and wanted to do something pretty simple.

I usually listen to one of 3 or 4 stations through iTunes. In Launchbar I just typed the name of the station (trance) and hit enter to start it playing. I realize that Alfred has an iTunes mini-player keyed to command-control-enter, but that's not part of my muscle memory and it seems like overkill since I only have 3 or 4 stations I listen to.  

Is there any way to create a workflow so that I can use the normal alfred window to start my itunes station based on it's name?  I looked at the iTunes items in the workflow list, and none of them seem to look up a song or playlist. Any ideas?

Are these stations something opened in iTunes Radio or are they a link to a radio station? I believe there are several options for this, we just need to figure out which is the best fit for you. If it's a link, you could create a custom search item for the stations. 

Thanks for responding!

They are links to a radio station that have been imported into iTunes. I tried having Alfred open the link, but then the link opens in Safari, which isn't quite right.  Opening the link in iTunes gives me more control over the volume and works with the play/pause button on my mac.