Jump to content

Drooply

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi When using Alfred 2 to shutdown or restart my Mac, it does it as if I have the setting on to "Reopen windows when logging back in", which is a setting i despise. Is this a bug(that Alfred 2 does not use the users standard setting)? Or is it possible to use these functions without this option on? Thanks.
×
×
  • Create New...