Jump to content

New workflow elements should not be added when the user presses "Cancel"


Recommended Posts

Currently, if you hit the plus symbol to add a new element to a workflow, but then press Cancel, Alfred will nevertheless add the element.

When adding new elements in any program, if the user presses Cancel at any time, no new element is (or should be) added.

It'd be great if Alfred stuck to this essentially universal behaviour, as when a user chooses Cancel during the creation of something, the expected (and linguistically logical) behaviour is that the new thing will not be created.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...